Add Snippet

Got a Question?











Contact Us Form
Receive visitor emails
Delete Edit_snippet

2016 - Board of Directors


President

David Hansen
president@roundrockdolphins.org

Vice President

Brady Mills
vicepresident@roundrockdolphins.org

Head Coach

Tom Arredondo
coach@roundrockdolphins.org

Treasurer

Lawson Ellinor
treasurer@roundrockdolphins.org

Secretary

Heather Phillips
secretary@roundrockdolphins.org

Past President

Page Krebsbach
pastpresident@roundrockdolphins.org

Sponsorship

John Phillips
sponsorship@roundrockdolphins.org

Concessions

Ben Gass
concessions@roundrockdolphins.org

Meet Director & Circuit Representative

Harry Schultze
meetdirector@roundrockdolphins.org

circuitrep@roundrockdolphins.org

Operations

Audrey Hatch
operations@roundrockdolphins.org

Information Systems

Heath Douglas
informationsystems@roundrockdolphins.org

Fundraising

Amber Countiss
fundraising@roundrockdolphins.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Karlen Alexander
volunteer@roundrockdolphins.org

Publications

Tiffany Phillips 
publications@roundrockdolphins.org

Merchandise

Kimberly Brandt
merchandise@roundrockdolphins.org

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet