2019 Schedule

Sat-Sat Feb-Mar 9-2

Online Registration for Returning Swimmers

Sat-Sat Mar 9-23

Online Registration for New Swimmers

Sat Mar 30

On-Site Registration Event for All Swimmers
First Methodist Church of Round Rock
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Wed May 1

Practice Starts - New Swimmers
Micki Krebsbach Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Thu May 2

Practice Starts - All Dolphins
Micki Krebsbach Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Sat May 18

Practice Meet 2019
Micki Krebsbach Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Trial / Practice Meet to help volunteers (and swimmers) for upcoming season

Sat May 25

Georgetown Aquadillos
Micki Krebsbach Pool
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:00 AM
End: 12:45 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 1

Balcones CC Sharks
Micki Krebsbach Pool
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:00 AM
End: 12:45 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 6

Team Picture Day
Micki Krebsbach Pool

Sat Jun 8

Forest North Stingrays
Micki Krebsbach Pool (Away Meet)
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:00 AM
End: 12:45 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 12

Dolphathon
Micki Krebsbach Pool

Sat Jun 15

Anderson Mill & Block House Creek
Micki Krebsbach Pool
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:00 AM
End: 12:45 PM (estimated)

Tri-Meet

Add Snippet