2019 Schedule

Sat Jun 15

Mid-summer Nights Scream
TBD

Sat Jun 22

Brushy Creek Marlins
Micki Krebsbach Pool
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:00 AM
End: 12:45 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 24

Team Trip (Schlitterbahn)

Sat Jun 29

Steiner Ranch Stars Red
Steiner Ranch Pool (Away Meet)
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:00 AM
End: 12:45 PM (estimated)

Mon Jul 1

Round Rock Express Night

Thu Jul 4

July 4th Parade
Downtown Round Rock

Fri Jul 5

Pep Rally
TBD
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Sat Jul 6

NWSC Divisionals 2019
Micki Krebsbach Pool
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:40 AM
End: 12:15 PM (estimated)

Tue Jul 9

Awards Ceremony
TBD
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 13

NWSC Invitationals 2019
A&M Swim Center
Start: 1:45 PM
Warm-up: 12:50 PM
Add Snippet